New plan for this blog

Hello, World! I’m really sorry for this long period of absence, but I was so busy .. As a senior student, I have a lot to do before graduation 🙂

As you have read in the title, I will put new plan for this blog to be more activated, and never eliminate it.

  • I will post new article on this blog weekly, every Satur/Sunday. You may find these article in both of my blogs: Peter Samy & Linuxation.
  • Posting article in different languages, English and Arabic, the languages I can write with 🙂
  • Sharing posts about personal experience in some matters.
  • Make open discussions, and all of you can share your opinions with me.

Sharing your opinions is a matter for me 🙂 So, please comment with your opinions in the comment box below .. and also share any suggestion you have .. I’m waiting for your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

